Louis armstrong louis and the good book

7.35  ·  9,802 ratings  ·  837 reviews
louis armstrong louis and the good book

Louis Armstrong - Louis And The Good Book (CD) | Discogs

Listen to over 40 million songs with an unlimited streaming plan. Listen to this album and more than 40 million songs with your unlimited streaming plans. Chapman, ComposerLyricist. Buy an album or an individual track. Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions.
File Name: louis armstrong louis and the good book.zip
Size: 97839 Kb
Published 21.06.2019

Down By The Riverside

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last.

Louis And The Good Book + Louis And The Angels (2 LP on 1 CD)

Wallflower Deluxe Edition Diana Krall. Thursday 10 October Friday 6 December Recorded in New York, on January 28.

Wednesday 20 November Or listen to our entire catalogue with our high-quality unlimited streaming subscriptions. Tuesday 17 December Spotify Amazon.

Categories: All Back! Going to Shout All over God's Heaven. Thursday 21 November Monday 9 September .

Saturday 21 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 8 October More Love this track.

Tuesday 3 September Saturday 17 August Categories: All Back. Tracks 25 is a bonus track, featuring an instrumental duet between Louis Armstrong tp and Billy Kyle p.

Wednesday 18 September Saturday 10 August Sunday 28 July. Listen to this album and more than 40 million songs with your unlimited streaming plans.

Listen to over 40 million songs with an unlimited streaming plan.
popular books for teen boys

Customers also bought

Sunday 8 December Friday 16 August Sunday 21 July Tuesday 8 October .

Thursday 15 August Tuesday 3 September Coming to prominence in the s as an inventive trumpet and cornet player, Armstrong wa… read more. Thursday 31 October .

Friday 3 January Wednesday 21 August Sunday 3 November. Scrobble Stats.

Sunday 27 October. Wednesday 31 July Wednesday 20 November Enjoy this album on Qobuz apps with your subscription Subscribe!

Reference: EJA This release contains the complete classic album "Louis and the Good Book", which presents Satchmo playing and singing timeless spirituals and traditional songs with arrangements by Sy Oliver. The bonus album, "Louis and the Angels", was also arranged by Oliver. It has Armstrong performing angel-related tunes. Both records were issued by Decca in the mids, aimed at the popular market.

Updated

Thursday 26 September Tuesday 7 January Monday 9 September. Didn't It Rain Traditional.

Wednesday 25 September. Wednesday 25 December Go Down, Moses Traditional. View full artist profile.

Jonah and the Whale Traditional.

Love Stories Eliane Elias. Related Tags jazz gospel blues swing new orleans jazz Add tags View all tags! Loading player…? Add artwork View all artwork.

2 COMMENTS

  1. Elaís R. says:

    Louis Armstrong - Louis And The Good Book + Louis And The Angels (2 LP on 1 CD) - Blue Sounds

  2. Eleanor P. says:

    An unusual album in the Louis Armstrong canon, this collection of gospel songs, spirituals, homilies, and comic vignettes was the only religious album this determinedly secular musician recorded. There's an affecting version of the traditional spiritual "Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child," and a particular highlight is the inclusion of two comic sermons by the musician's alter ego, Elder Eatmore. AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Blues Classical Country. 👨‍👩‍👧

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *